Academic Standards & Grading Subcommittee

The Academic Standards and Grading Subcommittee is a Standing Subcommittee of the Academic Policy and Planning Committee (AP&P). It is charged with monitoring the maintenance of academic, instructional, and grading standards appropriate to courses offered by the University.

To view the entire committee charge please, go to this link(pdf).

Committee Members

  • Kathleen Dyer(Chair) -(Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology)
  • Doreen DeLeon - (Science & Mathematics)
  • Susan Geringer - (School of Business)
  • Xuanning Fu - (Ex-Officio)
  • Blain Roberts- (Social Sciences)
  • Donald Henriques - (Arts & Humanities)
  • Steve Chung- (Science & Mathematics)
  • Luke Pryor- (Human & Health Services)



Prior Minutes