Research Awards Review Committee

The Research Awards Review Committee shall establish standards for evaluating those research projects which receive support. Such standards might include requirements of written reports or oral presentations immediately following the period of the award.

To view the entire committee charge please, go to this link (pdf).

Committee Members

  • Laurent Dejean (Chair) - (College of Science and Mathematics)
  • Florence Cassel Sharma- (Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences & Technology)
  • Dawn Lewis- (Human and Health Services)
  • Maria Lopes- (Social Sciences) 
  • Woonki Na-(Lyles College of Engineering)
  • Sunantha Prime (Teyarachakul)- (Craig School of Business) (Alternate)